events

Foundry Markers Market

Foundry Building/Argos Warehouse, 416 East State Street
Ithaca NY
Sunday, December 8, 2019
11am - 6pm

Curated in Roc

The Armory, 155 Culver Road
Rochester NY
The market is held in the CULTURE LAB space next to Fleet Feet
Saturday, November 30, 2019
10am - 4pm

past events

Rhinebeck New York State Sheep and Wool Festival

Dutchess County Fairgrounds
Rhinebeck NY
Saturday & Sunday, October 19 & 20, 2019
9am - 5pm Saturday
9am - 4pm Sunday

Taproot Makers Market

Wing & a Prayer Farm
983 Myers Road
Shaftsbury, VT
Saturday, August 31
10am-1pm

Squam Art Fair

Rockywold Deephaven Camps
Holderness NH
Saturday, September 14, 2019
7:30 - 10pm

Memorial Art Gallery Clothesline Festival

Memorial Art Gallery, 500 University Avenue
Rochester, NY
Saturday, August 31, 2019
10am - 5pm, Rain or shine.

Taproot Magazine Maker's Market

Wing & A Prayer Farm, 983 Myers Road
Shaftsbury, VT
Saturday, August 31, 2019
10am - 1pm, Rain or shine.

Color Brighton Green

Brighton High School (during the farmer's market)
Rochester, NY
Sunday, June 16, 2019
9am - 1pm

A Handmade Holiday

German House, St. Boniface School, Odd Fellows, Rochester, NY
Saturday, December 1, 2018
11am - 4pm

Curated at the Armory

The Armory, 155 Culver Road
Rochester NY
The market is held in the CULTURE LAB space next to Fleet Feet
Saturday, November 24, 2018
10am - 4pm

Shop American Fields

Industry City, 274 36th Street
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday and Sunday, November 17 & 18, 2018
11am - 6pm

Rhinebeck New York State Sheep and Wool Festival

Dutchess County Fairgrounds
Rhinebeck NY
Saturday & Sunday, October 20 & 21, 2018
9am - 5pm Saturday
9am - 4pm Sunday

Artists Row

Rochester Public Market
Rochester NY
Sunday, September 16, 2018
10am - 4pm

Rochester Veg Festival

Martin Luther King Park
Rochester NY
Saturday, September 15, 2018
10am - 4pm

Jack Craft Fair

Buffalo Outer Harbor
Buffalo, NY
Saturday, August 4, 2018
11am - 5pm

Color Brighton Green

Brighton High School
Rochester, NY
(during the farmer's market)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
9am - 1pm

Taproot Magazine Maker's Market

Wing & A Prayer Farm, 983 Myers Road
Shaftsbury, VT
Saturday, June 2, 2018
10am - 1pm, Rain or shine.

Curated at the Armory

The Armory, 155 Culver Road
Rochester, NY
The market is held in the CULTURE LAB space next to Fleet Feet
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
10am - 4pm

8th Annual WLAS - Wonderful Little Artisan Sale

Gallery Salon, 4 Elton Street
Rochester, NY
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
4pm - 9pm

Mother Earth News Fair

Seven Springs Mountain Resort
Seven Springs, PA
Friday, Sept 15 - Sun Sept 17, 2017